Live Nation celebrates return to concerts by offering fans all-inclusive $ 20 tickets


“We can’t wait to get back on the road and in front of our fans it means so much to be able to bring live music back to the people who support us the most,” said the Jonah Brothers.

The special promotion marks the highly anticipated return of live music to the United States as artists are ready to take the stage and fans can’t wait to see their favorite acts in person again. Participating artists include some of today’s biggest bands across all genres including country, hip-hop, Latin, metal, pop, rock, and more. See the full list below.

“We couldn’t be more excited to get back on the road,” said Zac Brun. “It has been a long and difficult year for everyone and we are delighted to reunite with our team, share new music with our fans and celebrate a whole new world.”

The $ 20 tickets will be available to the general public from next Wednesday July 28 To 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. (Pacific time) to for a limited time only, while supplies last.

T-Mobile and Sprint customers can get exclusive 24-hour early access to the $ 20 all inclusive tickets via T-Mobile Tuesdays departure Tuesday July 27 To 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. (Pacific time).

Participating artists celebrating Return to Live concerts include:


Jason aldean


3 doors down

Jonah Brothers


Alanis Morissette

Judas Priest

Pit bull

Alice cooper

Kings of Leon


Brad Paisley


Stand up against

Brett Eldredge


Wave Rod

Brooks & dunn

Lady A


Osborne Brothers

little baby

Black crows

Coheed and Cambria

Lindsey Stirling

The Doobie brothers

Dierks Bentley

Luke Bryan

Thomas rhett

Florida Georgia Line

Lynyrd skynyrd

Trippie redd

Daryl Hall and John Oates

Bordeaux 5

Zac Brown Band

About Live Nation Entertainment
Live Nation Entertainment (NYSE: LYV) is the world’s leading live entertainment company, comprised of global market leaders: Ticketmaster, Live Nation Concerts and Live Nation Sponsorship. For more information visit

SOURCE Live Nation Entertainment

Related links


Comments are closed.